We keep it simple. Date: 24. Februar 2020.

Terms of Use

Privacy police

Data protection

The operators of these pages take the protection of your personal data very seriously. We treat your personal data confidential and in accordance with the legal data protection regulations as well as this Data protection.

The use of our website is usually possible without providing personal data. So much for our pages personal data (e.g. name, address or e-mail addresses) are collected, this takes place as far as possible, always on a voluntary basis. This data will not be passed on to third parties without your express consent passed.

We would like to point out that data transmission on the Internet (e.g. when communicating by email) can have security gaps. A complete protection of the data against access by third parties is not possible.

Cookies

This website uses, if at all, only so-called session cookies after the browser has been closed be deleted automatically. These cookies are only necessary to ensure the operation of this site (Registration, ordering, etc ...)

Cookies from third-party services such as Google are an exception to this rule. These have a separate cookie Guidelines. In this case you will be notified.

Tracking

We collect rudimentary usage data from this website using an internal analysis tool. All data are saved anonymously and cannot be assigned to a unique user.

Imprint | Terms of Use and Privacy Police

Nullix Apps
Quality Software made in Austria
Language: de Language: en
Wir machen es einfach. Stand: 24. Februar 2020.

AGB

Datenschutzerklärung

Datenschutz

Die Betreiber dieser Seiten nehmen den Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten sehr ernst. Wir behandeln Ihre personenbezogenen Daten vertraulich und entsprechend der gesetzlichen Datenschutzvorschriften sowie dieser Datenschutzerklärung.

Die Nutzung unserer Webseite ist in der Regel ohne Angabe personenbezogener Daten möglich. Soweit auf unseren Seiten personenbezogene Daten (beispielsweise Name, Anschrift oder E-Mail-Adressen) erhoben werden, erfolgt dies, soweit möglich, stets auf freiwilliger Basis. Diese Daten werden ohne Ihre ausdrückliche Zustimmung nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.

Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet (z.B. bei der Kommunikation per E-Mail) Sicherheitslücken aufweisen kann. Ein lückenloser Schutz der Daten vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte ist nicht möglich.

Cookies

Diese Internetseite nutzt, wenn überhaupt, nur so genannte Session-Cookie die nachdem schließen des Browsers automatisch gelöscht werden. Diese Cookies werden nur notwendig um den Betrieb dieser Seite zu gewährleisten (Anmeldung, Bestellung, etc...)

Ausnahme von dieser Regelung sind Cookies von fremden Services wie zb.: von Google. Diese haben gesonderte Cookie Richtlinien. In diesem Fall werden Sie benachrichtigt.

Tracking

Wir sammeln rudimentäre Nutzungsdaten dieser Website über ein internes Analyse Tool. Alle Daten werdenanonymisiert gespeichert und können keinem eindeutigen Benutzer zugeordnet werden.

Impressum | AGB und Datenschutzerklärung